Scouts Grandes Ligas

Organización

Representante

Oficina

Email

San Diego Padres

Felix Feliz

809-685-5000

ffeliz6@hotmail.com

S. D. Complex

Evaristo Lantigua

-

supervaro21@hotmail.com

S. D. Complex

Cesar Rizik

-

cesar_rizik@yahoo.com

S. D. Complex

Johanna Franco

-

padresdrpark@yahoo.com

Washington Nationals

Fernando Ravelo

-

fjravelo@hotmail.com

Rawling Fund

Nelson Norman

-

-

Rawling Fund

Nelson Silverio

-

nsilverio10@hotmail.com
silverioarias@codetel.net.do

Boston Red Sox

Jesus Alou

809-450-5400

jalou@redsox.com

El Toro Complex

Javier Hernandez

-

jhernandez@redsox.com

El Toro Complex

Jose Zapata

-

jzapata@redsox.com

El Toro Complex

Sara Franco

-

sfranco@redsox.com

El Toro Complex

Enmanuel Nanita

-

mnanita@redsox.com

Florida Marlins

Sandy Nin

-

-

Acad. Prospecto

Raymond Nuñez

-

-

Kansas City Royals

Víctor Báez

809-526-5021

-

Kansas Complex

José Mejia

809-526-5023

-

Kansas Complex

Alvin Cuevas

-

-

Kansas Complex

Tirso Martires

-

tirsomartires@hotmail.com

Los Angeles Dodgers

Jose Castellano

809-526-5462

josec@ladodgers.com

Las Palmas Comp.

Antonio Bautista

-

-

Las Palmas Comp.

Pedro Mega

-

-

Las Palmas Comp.

Dassille Duran

-

dassille@yahoo.com

Las Palmas Comp.

Roman Barinas

-

romanb@ladodgers.com

New York Mets

Rafael Landestoy

809-947-3226

rlandestoy@nymets.com

N. Y. Mets Comp.

Francisco Cabrera

-

-

N. Y. Mets Comp.

Juan Henderson

-

-

Pitsburgh Pirates

Esteban Beltre

809-246-5712

dominicanpirates@yahoo.es

Pitsburgh Complex

Ramon Zapata

-

zapatavicente@hotmail.com

Pitsburgh Complex

Juan C. Mendoza

-

mendoza0628@yahoo.es

San Francisco Giants

Pablo Peguero

809-236-8558

peguerop@hotmail.com

Fuerza Aerea Com.

Jesus Tavarez

-

tavarez20@hotmail.com

Fuerza Aerea Com.

Felix Peguero

-

fmpeguero@hotmail.com

Tampa Bay Rays

Eddy Toledo

809-526-5498

eddytoledo3@hotmail.com

Tampa Complex

Julio Zorrilla

-

-

Tampa Complex

Cynthia Ortiz

-

cortiz@raysbaseball.com

Toronto Blue Jays

Hilario Soriano

809-307-1777

hilariosoriano33@hotmail.com

Acad. Prospecto

Cesar German

-

-

Acad. Prospecto

Sandra Ozuna

-

torontobluejays89@hotmail.com

Agenda del día

HoraVoleibol. Mundial Sub 18
09:00 AMREPUBLICA DOMINICANA vs China
 
HoraFútbol. UCL
11:30 AMFC Astana vs Celtic
 
HoraFútbol. UCL
02:45 PMNice vs Napoli
 
HoraFútbol. UCL
02:45 PMRijeka vs Olympiakos
 
HoraFútbol. UCL
02:45 PMSevilla FC vs Istanbul Basaksehir
 
HoraBeisbol. MLB
07:05 PMAthletics vs Orioles
 Ubdaldo Jimenez
HoraBeisbol. MLB
07:10 PMRed Sox vs Indians
 
HoraBeisbol. MLB
08:10 PMNationals vs Astros
 
HoraBeisbol. MLB
10:07 PMRangers vs Angels
 
 
No hay eventos
 
No hay eventos
 
Premio OX Calidad WEB